Hawk & Croc Redux #001

Redrawn. Re-edited. Redux.

Introducing Hawk & Croc Redux, completely redrawn versions of classic Hawk & Croc strips from 2003! For the next ten weeks, you'll get a new Redux strip every Monday!
Read More

Hawk Solo: A Hawk & Croc Story #010

This is the conclusion of chapter 1 of Hawk Solo. Come back next week to see what else we'll have in store!
Read More

Welcome to the wacky world of Hawk & Croc, with NEW ongoing stories of the world's most mighteous superheroes, continuing the story of the classic web comic!

Current Comic

Hawk & Croc Redux